Romantic Crap!!!

A Lazy sunday afternoon..sitting on the couch…She’s looking at the news paper..still figuring out how i completed the cryptic crossword so fast..

uh..ho..i need to distract her before she finds out the truth!!

Me:

Hey babes,here’s one for u..

My life was a desert
Till u came like a dessert,
Even though you do things that make me mad,
Without you I know I would be terribly, horribly sad.

What inspired this amorous rhyme?
Two parts vodka, one part lime.

She:

Oh Crap!!!
It’s a Trap..

Me: Hey that rhymes too…!!!

She: Seriously, u have a talent to come up with crap, instantly..!!

Me: Hmmmm….come here..

She: ugh…!!! okkkkkkk..watttt!!!!

me: nearer….yesssss..close ur eyes

(kiss on the forehead and two kisses on both the eyes, delicate)

me: So u think my stuff is crap…

She: Yeah…ofcourse..!!!

me: Okkkkkkkkk..

(kiss on both cheeks, delicate)

She: Hmmmmm…

me: Soooooo…

me: u think my stuff is crap…

She: Hmmm….May be….

Few more kisses on the neck…delicate..

me: Soo….u think my stuff is crap..

She: (Just a smile this time…increasing to a slight laughter)

Delicate..one more kiss, this time on the lips..

me : so..u think my stuff is crap!!!

Hmmmmm…ohhho..things are no more delicate now..

She: Yessssssss…Yessss…give me more of the crap..!!!!

Kalyan…….it’s 11.30 in the morning,
Wake up idiot..call the plumber…the mixer needs to be repaired..here’s the grocery list..go get fast…!!!

My crap seems to have invaded my dreams as well!!!! :(

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 12:58:51

    Thanks a ton for stating your opinions. Being a writer, I am always in need of unique and different solutions to think about a topic. I actually uncover fantastic creativity in doing this. Many thanks
    Ahighbloodpressurediet.com

    Reply

  2. rules of roulette
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 08:33:28

    roulette rules
    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a entertainment account it – . Look complex to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in touch?

    Reply

  3. Douglass Giraud
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 10:14:50

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Reply

  4. click here
    May 27, 2012 @ 12:42:59

    I have got 1 recommendation for your web site. It looks like right now there are a handful of cascading stylesheet problems when opening a selection of webpages within google chrome and internet explorer. It is running fine in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

